Skip to Main Content

We have a team of psychiatrists and psychologists that work with our residents, including:

James Douglas, MD

David Hart, MD

Michelle Hastings, DO

Ethan Beckley, MD

Patricia Krisar White, MD

Dara Mitchell, MD

Ben Lafferty, MD

Tania May, PMHNP

AJ Williams, PhD

Katie Middendorf, PhD

James Phelps, MD (Adjunct Faculty)

Michael May, MD (Adjunct Faculty)