Skip to Main Content

Contacts For Each GME Program

Name Title Email Phone number
Sugat Patel, MD, DIO Designated Institutional Official shsdio@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Marcus Alderman Director of Academic Affairs maalderman@samhealth.org
541-768-4331
Sam Bartholomew GME Operations Manager sbartholom@samhealth.org 541-768-4153
Megan Kinane, MHA Quality and Accreditation Administrator
mkinane@samhealth.org 541-768-6452
Chrissy Anderson Operations Coordinator chanderson@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Cindy Coke Regional CME Coordinator ccoke@samhealth.org 541-768-4496
Kayla Coats Program Coordinator, Family Medicine (Rural Training Track) kcoats@samhealth.org 541-768-7109
Debbie Dixon Program Coordinator, Cardiology Fellowship and Medical Student Coordinator ddixon@samhealth.org 541-768-6014
Shannon Foster Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine sfoster@samhealth.org 541-768-6281
Judy Hallett Program Coordinator, Psychiatry judyh@samhealth.org 541-768-6398
Amy Olsen Program Coordinator, Orthopedic Surgery amolsen@samhealth.org 541-768-5961
Kelli Olson Program Coordinator, General Surgery keolson@samhealth.org
541-768-4788
Rachel Rottenkolber Program Coordinator, Family Medicine rrottenkol@samhealth.org
541-768-7633
Kimberly Wilcox
Program Coordinator, Child and Adolescent Fellowship, Psychology and Neuromusculoskeletal
 
kwilcox@samhealth.org
 541-768-4248