Skip to Main Content

Contacts For Each GME Program

Name Title Email Phone number
Barbara Croney VP of Ancillary Services and Academic Affairs medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Marcus Alderman, MBA Director of Academic Affairs medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Marcus Alderman, MBA Interim Designated Institutional Official medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Sam Bartholomew Manager of GME Operations Interim Program Coordinator, Orthopedic Surgery samb@samhealth.org 541-768-4153
Megan Hosmer, MHA Institutional Coordinator mhosmer@samhealth.org
541-768-6452
Chrissy Marsh Operations Coordinator cmarsh@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
John Edwards, MD Program Director, Family Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Bharat Gopal, MD Associate PD, Family Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Lance McQuillan, MD Associate PD, Family Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Skotti Church, MD Program Director, Internal Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Mythili Ransdell, MD Associate PD, Internal Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org 541-768-4906
Chris Small, MD Associate PD, Internal Medicine medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Timothy Blumer, DO Program Director, Psychiatry medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-6398
Benjamin Lafferty, MD Program Director, Child and Adolescent Fellowship medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-6398
Jacqueline Krumrey, MD Program Director, Orthopedic Surgery medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Nicholas Tedesco, DO Associate PD, Orthopedic Surgery medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Jason Lin, MD Associate PD, Orthopedic Surgery medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Jennifer Serfin, MD Program Director, General Surgery medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Ben Hudson, DO Program Director, Cardiology Fellowship medicaleducation@samhealth.org
541-768-4906
Kayla Coats Program Coordinator, Family Medicine Rural Training Track kcoats@samhealth.org
541-768-7109
Debbie Dixon Program Coordinator, Cardiology Fellowship Medical Student Coordinator ddixon@samhealth.org
541-768-6014
Shannon Foster Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine sfoster@samhealth.org
541-768-6281
Judy Hallett Program Coordinator, Psychiatry judyh@samhealth.org
541-768-6398
Kelli Olson Program Coordinator, General Surgery keolson@samhealth.org
541-768-4788
Rachel Rottenkolber Program Coordinator, Family Medicine rrottenkol@samhealth.org
541-768-7633
Kimberly Wilcox Program Coordinator, Child and Adolescent Fellowship Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine Program Coordinator, Psychology kwilcox@samhealth.org
541-768-4248