Skip to Main Content
Thank you for requesting the Samaritan Foundations Wills & Bequests Guide.  As you think about the legacy you will leave, we invite you to consider your local Samaritan hospital. For more information about leaving a bequest to benefit a Samaritan hospital or program, please contact your local foundation.

Contact Us

Samaritan Foundations Central Office: 1-844-768-4256
Albany General Hospital Foundation (Tax ID: 93-0712890): 541-812-4705
Good Samaritan Hospital Foundation (Tax ID: 23-7252406): 1-844-768-4256
Lebanon Community Hospital Foundation (Tax ID: 93-1260080): 541-451-7053
North Lincoln Hospital Foundation (Tax ID: 93-0867677): 541-996-7102
Pacific Communities Health District Foundation (Tax ID: 93-0858825): 541-574-4745
Karen Shaw, vice president and chief development officer, Samaritan Foundations, kshaw@samhealth.org
Taylor Gilmour, assistant vice president of central operations, Samaritan Foundations, tgilmour@samhealth.org
Jennifer Stanaway, executive director, Albany General Hospital Foundation, jstanaway@samhealth.org
Betty Koehn, executive director, Lebanon Community Hospital Foundation, BJK@samhealth.org
Ursula Marinelli, executive director, coastal foundations, umarinelli@samhealth.org
Cathy Sandoval, executive director, coastal foundations, CSandoval@samhealth.org
Whitney Olsen, board specialist, WOlsen@samhealth.org
Christy Duncan, senior regional development specialist, chduncan@samhealth.org
Leslie James, regional development specialist, lejames@samhealth.org
Kasey Postlewait, donor relations & events specialist, kpostlewait@samhealth.org
Heidi Howard, annual giving & database administrator, HHoward@samhealth.org
Lisa Evans, annual giving & database specialist, levans@samhealth.org
Patty Kinion, patient assistance coordinator, pkinion@samhealth.org
Elaine Lynch, patient assistance coordinator, ellynch@samhealth.org